Arkansas Lions Logo LCI Logo District 7L Lions Clubs
of Arkansas

Up Coming Zone and Special Club Events

Zone 1 Chairperons: James Smith
ZONE 1 Lions Clubs: DeQueen, Hatfield, Lockesburg, Mena and Mena Lioness

Upcoming Events Club Successes
  • Mena Lioness Lions Club Awarded Mena/Polk County Chamber of Commerce Citizen of the Year Award. Congratulations team on the outstanding community achievement.

Zone 2 Chairperson: Margie Perkins
ZONE 2 Lions Clubs: Hot Springs, Hot Springs Diamondhead, Hot Sprngs Jesse D. Hawkins, Hot Springs Oaklawn, Hot Springs South, Hot Springs Village Breakfast and Hot Springs Village Evening

Upcoming Events Club Successes
  • Diamondhead Lions Clubhouse Bingo first and third Saturday every month. $25 for 16+ games.

Zone 3 Chairperson: Chuck Shelnutt
ZONE 3 Lions Clubs: Arkadelphia, Benton, Bismarck, Bryant, Magnet Cove and Malvern

Upcoming Events Club Successes

Zone 4 Chairperson: Penny Lynch
ZONE 4 Lions Clubs: Camden, Hope, Hope Evening, Lewisville, Magnolia and Prescott

Upcoming Events Club Successes
Campden Noon Lions "Bikes 2 Kids" Christmas program is an outstanding success. Click on bike icon to see details. Bike Icon

Zone 5 Chairperson: Jimmie Crittenden
ZONE 5 Lions Clubs: Little River, Nashville, Saratoga Tri County, Texarkana and Texarkana Evening

Upcoming Events Club Successes

Upcoming club events and club successes should be contributed by the clubs by emailed to the district web master where a club wants information or boasts posted to this page. Emails should include pictures and a write-up of the happening.